GHBPA Leadership

Not sure who to contact? Email secretary@graftonband.com who is always glad to help.

Grafton Band Parent Association – Executive Committee (2017-2018)

••Tri-M AdvisorsAmy Olsontri-m@graftonband.comSupport Committees ghbpasupportcommittee@graftonband.com

Position Name Band Email
Executive Board ghbpaexecutiveboard@graftonband.com
•President Latricia Johnson president@graftonband.com
•1st Vice President (Support) Erica Richards vp1@graftonband.com
•2nd Vice President (Fund-Raising) Tom Jones vp2@graftonband.com
•Secretary (Communications) Gail Asher secretary@graftonband.com
•Treasurer Mandy Thomas treasurer@graftonband.com
Executive Committee ghbpaexeccommittee@graftonband.com
Presidents Committee ghbpapresidentscommittee@graftonband.com
••President Latricia Johnson president@graftonband.com
••Visual Ensemble Susan Forsgren colorguard@graftonband.com
••Historians Melissa Madrigal historian@graftonband.com
Larry Madrigal
••1st Vice President Erica Richards vp1@graftonband.com
••Uniforms Debbie Frecker uniforms@graftonband.com
Melanie Munn
••Equipment Mark Fry equipment@graftonband.com
 Michael Ramsey
••Chaperone leaders Beth Knox chaperone@graftonband.com
Juanita Jones
••Decorations LaDonna Armstrong decorations@graftonband.com
••Hospitality Don Mann hospitality@graftonband.com
Tara Bozick
••Band Camp Coordinator Randy Tabor bandcamp@graftonband.com
••Feed the Band Al Knox feedtheband@graftonband.com
Rachel Nau
••Student Volunteer Hours Coordinator Dianna Mancill volunteerhours@graftonband.com
Fund-Raising Committee ghbpafundraisingcommittee@graftonband.com
••2nd Vice President Tom Jones vp2@graftonband.com
••Spirit Sales  Kendall Fry Spirit@graftonband.com
 Karen LaPorte
••Car Wash Kris Hopkins carwash@graftonband.com
••Scrip Sales Michele Nelson scrip@graftonband.com
••Concessions Teresa Hass concessions@graftonband.com
••Fruit Sales Martha Owens fruit@graftonband.com
••Tag Day Wendy Hoegerman tag@graftonband.com
Dawn Purdy
Tina Majewicz
Communications Committee ghbpacommunicationscommittee@graftonband.com
••Secretary Gail Asher secretary@graftonband.com
••Rememberance Laura Narney remembrance@graftonband.com
••Publicity Kathy Baba publicity@graftonband.com
••Data Entry Debi Johnson dataentry@graftonband.com
••Webmaster David Hoegerman webmaster@graftonband.com
•Treasurer Mandy Thomas treasurer@graftonband.com

Volunteers Adult Volunteer Sign-In Form